I Became a Cohesive Cross-Functional Life-Career Corporation as a Solo-Entrepreneur & I Help Others Do the Same on a Smaller Scale

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
4 min readMay 23, 2023

--

Photo by CHUTTERSNAP on Unsplash

Just Imagine…

Combining your life and career experience into one corporation that allows you to bring your total essence, expertise and experience to the world. For me, life and career are one in the same. My motto is…MY LIFE IS MY NICHE & I AM IN THE BUSINESS OF BEING FULLY ME!

I’ve never believed in a ONE-NICHE focused framework. I’m cross-trained in over 200 areas, published more than 300 works on Amazon for different niche markets and created more than 1000 online platforms in training hubs formats on micro blogs like Tumblr, Blogspot, and LiveJournal to serve different industries. I serve as a Cross-Functional Advisor Authority who is able to step into any role when needed but primarily as a coach, consultant or counselor.

For well over a decade, I’ve been using cross-functional cohesiveness for life and business to build a pioneer-preneur model that supports a combined way of BEING-NESS of having your life and career calling as one empire embodiment. You become the corporation of YOU as the TOTAL-SELF EMPIRE. I share more about this in my resource, The Total ME Empires Strikes Back Business Building Seminar.

Instead of working in a traditional format, you get to be in your LIFE and use the content of your present or even past experiences to add to a syndicated evergreen media tour marketing system as a way to serve your purpose/mission throughout diverse industries as a cross industries entrepreneur and industry crossover brand/empire.

My training product The Lucrative Life-Career Expedition: 3 Part Unconventional Career Path Exploration Conversational Training Mini Intensive, provides the perfect jumpstart for learning how to leverage the WHOLE of your LIFE as a career. You can also see two of my training hub platforms Cross Industries Entrepreneurial Crossover Career Development Center and The Ultimate Unconventional Life Niche Career Development Training Hub. I encourage you to click the titles and explore.

Photo by Pedro Lastra on Unsplash

In my forthcoming publication, Disruptive Living with LIFE-O-NOMICS: A Basic Introduction to Unifying Life & Career as a Lucrative Cohesive Corporation, I encourage others to never be afraid of changing the rules or daring to be different in order to fulfill their calling as a multi-niche-focused life-freedom-preneur. If you love to do it all, trust me there’s a way to achieve your mission without falling into the myth of being a Jack of all trades and a master of none when you learn how to lucratively leverage the WHOLE of your LIFE as a career calling.

The future is all about cross-functional-o-nomics using the WHOLE of your LIFE’s economy. Soon solo-entrepreneurs, small business owners and corporations alike, will have to embrace providing holistic one-stop-shop experiences for life’s essentials and more. I enjoy teaching this model by first showing how it’s possible to serve different industries no matter what type of business you have by becoming your own version of a Skillshare or Udemy style training hub as a jump-start and then moving on to creating a Cross-Branded-production-preneurial Brand-cast model to as a business broadcast marketing medium before creating the ultimate cross-functional corporation.

Enjoy these articles below that will provide you with elements of my journey that evolved my life, brand and empire into a conscious cross-functional corporation and how I teach others how to do the same on a smaller scale and so much more using unique unconventional frameworks.

Enjoy…

I hope this article was valuable to you. I would love to hear how this reading served or inspired you for new possibilities.

Interested in Becoming Your Own Version of Skillshare? Enjoy…Build Your Own Skillshare Virtual Educational Hub or Distance Learning Institution

Interested in Becoming a Conscious Cross-Functional Corporation?

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com