Quilt

Diversity under the same banner

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children
3 min readJan 29, 2022

--

Photo by Siora Photography on Unsplash

The cosmic bee travels the cosmos,
Now descending, flying over
The hexagonal cells of the hive.
As she descends, the patchwork
She flies over becomes clearer,
A quilt of worlds and time capsules,
Separated by a thin wall of transparent wax.

  1. Spacetime Travel by Anthi Psomiadou
    That elf gave him a second chance,
    and he was about to accept the gifts.
    He was going to become a kid again,
    keeping the knowledge of his 50’s.
  2. In a divided world, joy is an act of rebellion. by DL Nemeril
    We’re born joyful. The child who feels love and perfect security remains joyful. Otherwise, it learns to hide,
  3. The First Mother by Charlotte Eléa
    The serpent of her uncoils within my womb, releasing a sweet elixir of knowledge.
  4. Worlds Aroused in Each Present by Jean Carfantan
    Imagination is a power tool to unfold our consciousness and emerge it into awareness. Write roughly what comes, put it into form after.
  5. What God Do You Follow? by Beth Stormont
    As a cleric myself, I believe in guiding people into going within and
    discerning their own truth… not necessarily following what I tell them
    to believe by thrusting my own truth on them.
  6. How Reality Bubbles Function by Nalini MacNab
    We are given the opportunity to view these parts of ourselves and to choose from among them what is useful, and what no longer serves.
  7. Different Meetings with Mantis Beings by Jean Carfantan
    I was so eager to know about my stellar connections, I called my galactic family, out of ignorance. I was wide awake. So appeared in 4D a neon blue Mantis. I was so scared that I asked him to get out of my view in the name of the Source.
  8. A Sun’s Day by Anthi Psomiadou
    Another planetary week starts today,
    as the Sun’s day is considered by many
    the first piece of this seven-part time unit we need
    to form and practically deal with life’s sway.
  9. The Big Cosmic Tree by Jean Carfantan
    Our universe is holographic so it is contained inside you and you are contained inside it. To explore the infinite without walls, the key is Love. You don’t fear because you are carried by Love and you love yourself more and more so you are open to explore the universe without walls.
  10. Sacramental Puzzling by Jenine Bsharah Baines
    Oh, for boxes topped
    with pretty portraits and landscapes
    reminding us how to reassemble
    the pieces
    of ourselves, our lives
    when all is a jumble
  11. The Four Steps of Individuation — Self-Realization Demands Much More Than Meditation! by Ida Johannesen
    As many others, I started my individuation journey as a path of meditation. For several years, I spent months in silent meditations retreats. I loved it, but over the years, I grew frustrated
  12. I Have My Grandma’s Watch by Lori McCray
    I have my grandma’s watch, it keeps the time she gave to me, perfectly, in love, this day and always. Forever mine.

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirator, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to.