25 Things I Thought While Losing My Virginity

No, really…has it started yet?

Kiki Wellington
Sex and Satire

--

Photo by Romi Yusardi on Unsplash

1. Wow, this is it, huh? I can’t believe I’m actually alone with him after all this time. I’ve had a crush on him for so long, it’s about time.

2. He has such a nice smile. I feel like I could just melt into a puddle right here on the bed. I’m going to have to thank my friend for introducing us.

3. Oh, he’s putting on Listen Without Prejudice! I love this CD so much! He’s so sweet to remember that.

4. Our first kiss! It’s so much better than I hoped it would be!

5. He wants to do what? Cunni-what? I hope he doesn’t think I’m stupid for not knowing what that is. He’s already taken off my clothes, so I guess I should try it.

6. Oh, this is nice, I like this cunni thing. Whoever invented this was onto something.

7. Wonder if this oral stuff counts as actual sex. I’m not sure. A girl on my floor says she’s a virgin, but she has butt sex all the time. Maybe it really doesn’t count.

8. He’s taking his underwear off now.

9. Wow, that’s a real-life penis! I can’t believe I’m 18 and this is my first time actually seeing one. I’m not sure it looks how I expected it to. But I guess it’s nice. Does he really need a Magnum*…

--

--