LGBTQ | BDSM | Oral Sex | Romance

She Is The Cum Bandit #9

“Oh, god Hannah. It hurts b-but fe-.”

Kate Granger
9 min readMar 1, 2023

--

The Cum Bandit series: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

“This thrashing is a next step in our relationship, Lyana. You understand that, right?”

“Perfectly well, Hannah. You’ve spanked me many times before though.”

“Yes, but only for fun. This time, I want to impose some rules and reinforce them by thrashing you.”

“What rules?”

“I want your submission but more than that, I want you to relax, stop being uptight about us, me, you, where we’re going next and so on. I want you to enjoy our shopping trip today, understand.”

I nodded, she did too, beaming, happy that I was investing my love in her. She was a strong woman but with a sensitivity and insecurity that could easily cause her to become morose and I felt it was time to bench that, replacing it with love and confidence.

“I can’t help being uptight, Hannah. I worry about you especially with this guy Luca lingering in your mind.”

“That’s why I’m going to thrash you, hun. Point your lovely tight ass cheeks up a little higher, please.”

--

--

Kate Granger
Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.