My Best 38 Freelancing Tips From The Writers on Medium

Kasturi
4 min readSep 2, 2018

--

Photo by Toa Heftiba on Unsplash

Digital Nomads!

I’ve been there and done that. Living a digital nomadic lifestyle definitely looks interesting, fascinating, and full of freedom. But on the other side of the table, only we know what it takes to fulfil the meaning out of it. What it takes to find out the potential clients, to accept and reject the clients, to retain the clients, to negotiate the right worth when you’re asked to work for free, to meet the ends by the month end.

I’m sure there is a lot more to learn, discover and unfold in this journey. I’ve been reading a lot on freelancing and have compiled the learnings from other experienced people over here on Medium.

Will keep adding to this list as soon as I discover a new one!

Until then bookmark all of these!

Pick up your fav ones and stick to your wall!

Follow the writers whose learning resonate with you the most!

Keep hustling!

1. “The more clients you book, the more you learn, the more valuable you are, the more confident you become.” | Mia Legaspi

By the way, this one I have rolled out recently and you may find it useful enough 2 Goldmine Hacks For Medium Writers and Readers

You can find all my article here: iNDEX.

--

--

Kasturi

Display Advertising @Amazon | Ex-entrepreneur | Digital Marketer