Happ-Y-Ness Factor News — 9

--

Happy New Year! Let’s celebrate joy this year…

How do we do a year in review? How do we project forward what we want into our new year?

As this is part of my personal journey in sharing with you, as I look back on 2023, I see so many new starts. I also see many areas that I just did not follow through upon. I also see areas where I am thrilled to re-explore in my heart and mind. I also see areas where I can feel the emotional ups and downs that comes with being on our life journey. So where are you in your personal reflections?

Let’s first speak about our mindset for 2024…. Since there is always a connection between our heart and mind…

As we all know words are so powerful. What we say to ourselves as well as what we say to others has so much energy and power. What we imagine comes into being on so many energetic levels. I am in an informal book club and the book we currently are reading speaks directly to how we act, interact, and exist.

Living the wisdom of the Tao is not easy! However, baby steps in learning how to release, accept, and receive is all about personal development, at least for me. I recently changed my facebook cover to say the following…

Last year I had a different cover on Facebook. I created the 2023 cover as I was thinking about my travel business. I thought a picture of nautical ropes would inspire me to do more cruises, yacht and other travels related to my love of the ocean. The picture was of a heart in a boating knot with the message — What Is Your Dream? When I first placed the picture on line, I heard in my mind that this was a heart in knots. I did not think the picture actually symbolized my heart being in knots. Lessons learned about pictures, words, symbols and hidden meanings that sometimes unfold later…in more than symbolic ways. All good though (smiles)… Pictures, words, thoughts, energy…. all connected. So I decided to place a message up I would see daily to remind me of what I would like to be feeling and achieving this year. How about you?

So let’s talk about our Spirit…. As many of you know I am an author. I don’t write to just write. I am an intuitive writer. I have to be inspired to write about a message, a cause, an idea. The Bitcoin Cinderella adventure series is an example of my intuitive writing. I started the series because of what I knew in my mind was needed but the idea for the Bitcoin Cinderella came from the heart and intuitively wrote itself. I am in the process now of writing two more of the Bitcoin Cinderella series because of where I felt the need to share…The Bitcoin Cinderella & The Pink Sands Treasures of Bermuda… and The Bitcoin Cinderella & The True Stories of Women In Bitcoin… The reason why I am sharing this with everyone is that I was drawn to create a calendar of you for you.

It is called… How To Get Paid in Happiness.. A 2024 Calendar of Joy…

Within this joy journal and calendar you are able to find 20 joyful secrets for you daily 24 hour journey of every day we are blessed to share. Be sure to explore the other joyful selections created for you within my store, GiftsWithLove.Boutique.

I created this journal so I can do a daily joy notation and reminder to keep within the energy I would like to share with others. I believe our energies are integrally intertwined with each person we meet. When we are blessed to experience working with those who are in alignment with our mindset and passions we can often find our energy heightened and charged to fuel us. The opposite can also happen. If we are in an environment where our energy is drained because of co-workers or family, then we end up needing to find ways to refresh, reset and rejuvenate. Many take trips to find the renewal source of energy. Others meditate. Others exercise. Others zone out by watching television, playing games, and so forth. Are you in a family or work zone where you are energized or drained? Be honest with yourself. It will help you find balance in 2024. The truth of our environment is often not easy to admit. Our environment is not just external. Our environment also includes our own mindset. Hence the creation of the joyful journal to help with the reset when those moments occur where we need to rebalance.

And now for the body… in the New Year we often make promises about losing weight, starting to exercise, taking walks, and doing more to assist our body. How many of us actually keep the promises we make to ourselves on December 31st going into the New Year. I am no different. I know I am a couch potato.

However, this year I decided to do something different. I opened up my Prime account and typed in free exercises. I found a 15 minute easy to follow program that is fun to do. I pop on the show once a day and am committed to doing this for the entire year. I know I won’t go to a gym. Although I love to walk and when I travel I will walk for miles without even thinking about how far the journey is…. I won’t do the same when I am home… so I am finding ways that work with my personality and schedule… What’s your trick or exercise hack? Let me know so I can share…

This is not the program I watch but wanted to share a link for you to begin your explorations.

As we explore 2024, remember to dream. As many of you know in May 2023 I started the journey with my Co-Founder in creating the Blockchain Legal Institute. I invite you to join the Institute so you can learn about the innovative technologies we will all be experiencing and integrating into our personal and professional lives.

To help everyone have fun in 2024, support your recharging through travel and to facilitate your blockchain learning, the Blockchain Legal Institute is hosting a cruise in November to the Western Carribean Islands. To receive info on how to book your spot to learn and play, email hello@bli.tools.

This will be a wonderful year for everyone! Happy New Year! See you on the cruise… Let’s set sail together!

Feel free to share the existence of the Happ-Y-Ness News Factor with those in your community.

Keep your messages coming. I am always excited to hear your thoughts, questions, and comments.

As I always mention at the end of my shows, remember to be kind to yourself and to others. We are interconnected, and our actions ripple across this shared world.

Wishing you love, support, and joyful travels…

Until our next update, Jacqui (Also known as CryptoMom2)

P.S. Don’t forget to subscribe and share this with friends, family, and professional networks. Your support helps us grow and continues the dialogue.

Happ-Y-Ness Factor News 1

Happ-Y-Ness Factor News 2

Happ-Y-Ness Factor News 3

Happ-Y-Ness Factor News 4

Happ-Y-Ness Factor News 5

Happ-Y-Ness Factor News 6

Happ-Y-Ness Factor News 7

Happ-Y-Ness Factor News 8

--

--

J. Cooper, JD, Travel & Blockchain Consultant

Talk Show Host & Producer: JCooperTravels/LoveTravelScotland/CryptoMom2 & VirtualCareerDay