Overview of My Articles (Flutter, Software Development, Writing)

Do you like Flutter, software development, or writing? Then you will find the perfect article for you here.

Max Zimmermann 💡
2 min readAug 15, 2023
Created with DALL-E2

Thank you!

I’m grateful for my journey at Medium so far and I would like to thank all the people who read my articles! Learning new things and writing about them is always fun to me and I am happy that I reach more and more people with my texts.

Here you find my (hopefully) always-updated list of articles grouped into categories so that you can find the ones that interest you.

If you liked one of the articles clap (50x), highlight, comment, and share it. Not only but especially technical articles got disadvantaged by the new Medium Partner Program incentives. If you want to support your favorite (technical) writers on Medium, remember to interact with the articles. You find more information about this here: The New Medium Partner Program is Bad for Quality Writing!

Flutter

Improvement ideas

Concepts explained

Open Source

Packages

Architecture

Not Categorized

--

--

Max Zimmermann 💡

Flutter developer. I am excited about learning new things and sharing them with others. https://linktr.ee/maxmitz