Here Are All My Medium Posts

Stellabelle
Into The Raw
Published in
3 min readFeb 13, 2016
The most amazing free stock photos are from http://www.gratisography.com/

I like to comment a lot on other people’s stories. But this commenting habit is clogging up my own Medium profile so much that today I know enough is enough. Here are my stories (I left out the shitty ones) lumped together by subject. Then I’m going to pin this to the top of my profile so you and I can find my fucking stories without scrolling like it was batshit dial-up 1998.

Medium has become the last relative-free place on the internet where I allow myself to spill my guts. I hope you enjoy yourself at my expense. I love you for reading my stories.

MY FEATURED STORY

I Used To Be Hot

ART

Meet An Autistic Artist Creating Prince Portraits

INVENTIONS

Brainselfies: Hottest New Trend On Internet

Solar-Powered Superhero Doll

HOW TO & PRODUCTIVITY

How To Get Your Art On The Cover Of A Magazine

3 Cures For Your Neglected Imagination

8 Crazy Experiments To Change Your Boring Life

10 Life Experiments To Combat Despair

How To Tell Your Truth

YOU HAVE BEEN LIED TO: You Are Creative And So Is Everyone Else

SEX

Powerful Factor X Dating

Tinder Vs. Siren

Sexual Fantasies For Introverts

7 Benefits of 6 Years Without Sex (Plus Some Negatives)

I Had Sex For The First Time When I Was 8 Years Old

Sex Addiction: The Mid-Level Wal-Mart Executive

I Haven’t Had Sex in Six Years

I’m Sorry You Were The Object of My Crazy Sexual Obsession

The Girl Who Forced Me To Suck On Her Breast

FASHION MODEL

The Modeling Industry Destroyed My Soul

The Modeling Industry Destroyed My Soul: Part 2

The Modeling Industry Destroyed My Soul: Part 3

SCARY CONFESSIONS

What It’s Really Like To Be White and Well-Off

What I Like To Sniff My Hairy Armpits

When I Was Rich, I Used To Shoplift

I Saw A Suicide

The Night I Drunk Drove Myself To Canada

The Day I Jumped Off A Bridge

Why I Checked Myself Into A Psych Ward at 18

I Was A Drunk

Why I’ll Never Smoke A Joint With A Stranger Again

CAR SALESWOMAN CONFESSIONS: I Ripped Off My Friend

WEIRD SHIT

5 Reasons I Want To Build A Nikola Tesla Sex Robot

How To Hallucinate Without Drugs

Ideas For The Future of Medium: Dream Archives

WRITING

Fuck It. I’m Writing My Next Book On Medium

How To Write A Post On Medium

Survival Guide For Super Newbie Writers

Glossary of Self-Publishing Terms

Marketing My First Book: What Worked?

7 Reasons I Suck At Marketing My Own Book

eBook Formatting

BUSINESS IDEAS

Hmm….this one seems to be empty.

FUTURE & SCI FI

The Robots Are Descending Upon Hammerspace

A Visit To The Doctor In The Future

MONEY STUFF

My Bank Account Went From 0 to $7k In Two Years

PARENTING

Being A Mother Is Like A Jail Sentence

I love you for reading my stories.

Stellabelle is the pseudonym for Leah Stephens. She just finished her first non-fiction book, Un-Crap Your Life.

Join her email newsletter here.

--

--