I Have Over 500 Digital Products on Gumroad & I Leverage Medium as a Business to Deliver Value & Lead Others to My Gumroad Offerings

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
3 min readFeb 14, 2024

--

In my article The Gumroad-O-Nomics Medium-preneurship Advantage, I share about the power and benefits of leveraging Gumroad and Medium for business success.

I have over 500 digital products on Gumroad that serve different industries. I enjoy teaching and training others on how becoming a Gumroad-preneur and Medium-preneur as combo for business can carve out a new profitable lane to high-end success.

I serve multi-creatives who love to leverage several areas of their gifts/skills. I encourage them to use Gumroad and start creating mini courses and other low to medium content digital products to jump-start their multi-industry focus success. Medium is also the best platform for serving multi-niches and this is why I love combining the two platforms for impact and income.

Learn more in these articles…

Back to My 500 Digital Products…

Because I have so many products, I can be creative and diverse with my marketing. Medium makes it easy for me to showcase several of my products because I can write articles on any topic and lead others into not just one product but several options in a particular area and/or inviting them to explore my platform as a one-stop-shop marketplace experience.

If you click MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! (gumroad.com), you will see over 500 of my offerings and public posts tab. You can type in a category of your choosing, and it will pull up for you what I provide in that area.

So, how do I create so many products?

I provide several micro lessons, mini-info trainings, mini masterclasses and mini master courses. Creating short-form content with different variations of a particular industry focus has been my signature structure. I like teaching in a conversational training with other experts and leveraging a podcast style formats which allows me to more impromptu when I’m solo to share my knowledge more organically.

I use Zoom to record my products, then I upload them to Gumroad. If you haven’t explored Gumroad or have never uploaded a product, I invite you to check out this article…Load & Launch Your Course with Ease Using Zoom Recordings, Transforming Articles, Blog Posts, Ebooks, Podcast Segments & More into Courses to Upload on Gumroad for Creating Repurposed Residual Revenue Mastery.

If you would like to discover The Gumroad-O-Nomics Medium-preneurship Advantage for yourself, I invite you to jump-start with the articles below…

My mastermind intensive weekends for Digital-O-Nomics with Gumroad & Medium-preneurship will be opening up in the Spring, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com if you’re interested in learning more.

I hope you enjoyed the content of this article. I would love to hear what resonated with you and what inspired action you will take.

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

Also, join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com