Launch Your Multifaceted Leader-preneurial Empire the “Write” Way as a Multi-Niche Content Creator Using Medium

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
8 min readNov 8, 2022

--

Photo by Windows on Unsplash

Medium is by far one of the best vehicles of multi-niche creative writing expressions on the internet for multifaceted leader-preneurs. Those of you who feel called to share your gifts, skills, passions and so much more through various forms of content creation will find that Medium is the perfect “Medium” to build a multifaceted brand and empire that will showcase both your leadership and entrepreneurial capabilities.

Starting your journey on this platform in a more conscious way as a multi-niche content creator begins with taking the limits off how you decide to show up to serve a variety of industry focuses. How you take the limits off is by allowing yourself to be unconventional in your approaches and un-institutionalize in your delivery.

So, if you’re just starting out on Medium, I don’t advise coming on this platform trying to follow what everyone else is doing from a traditional format. Indeed, you need to make sure that you are following Medium’s standard rules and of course be open to modeling a few articles of others that you feel aligned and inspired to jump-start getting your feet wet on this platform.

With that being said, I would like to provide some encouragement, empowerment and jump-start suggestions for demonstrating your wide range of interests, expertise and more.

Considerations for Jump-start Articles…

Find a Place of Resonance with Others by Writing from Your Current Position in the moment versus your expertise or normal flow of writing.

As a multi-mission-preneur with over 500 blogs, over 1000 online platforms, more than 300 publications on Amazon and over 1000 articles online, I have no problem coming up with content for different focuses. When I came to Medium, I chose not to just jump in writing and sharing about my primary niche focuses, instead I shared from the place I was at on my journey.

My first article Having Courage to Explore the Other Side of the Track was my creative expression about new explorations into what I called the Unknown of Unknowns and having courage to explore what’s on the other side in new ways. I was at a place where the Unknown of Unknowns was calling me forth, so I shared from that place.

My next few articles sort of followed the same pattern of writing about where I was, where my clients were in the moment or what was emerging. I didn’t write about my business aspect until the fourth article and then I continued in the flow of empowerment writing and integrating more of my professional focuses. For me both the personal and professional aspects of my brand work together like a hand and glove and flow as one in the same. This is how I’m able to serve several niche markets on multiple levels and produce consistent content without feeling like I have to confine myself to a chief focus or get boxed in as being known for one specific core area on this platform when first starting out.

I’m not suggesting that you don’t write about your primary focuses, I am encouraging you to flow freely and be flexible without feeling like you have to write about your primary areas if the flow isn’t there in the beginning or if you don’t know where to start.

Allow yourself to have a sense of evolutionary expansion outside of the traditional norms so that your multifaceted leader-preneurial expression can powerfully position you for higher levels of impact and income opportunities leveraging multi-niche writing.

Below are several of my early articles on this platform. I’m sharing these to demonstrate the range/variety of focuses that most will resonate with on a personal and professional level.

Explore & Enjoy…

Having Courage to Explore the Other Side of the Track

Pop the Cork Now: It’s Time to Celebrate Even Before You’ve Officially Arrived at Your Dream Destination

Where Does Your Yellow Brick Road Lead?

The Benefits of Being Your Own Boss as a Digital Lifestyle-preneur

Allow Yourself to Arrive at Your Desired Destination So that the Next Level of the Journey Can Begin

Focus on Figures, Not Just Followers: How to Successfully Set Up Your YouTube Channel for Profits & Not Just Popularity with Under 300 Subscribers

Digitally Detoxing Your Life Your Way: Customize Your Own Social Media Break & Life Decluttering Process

Do You Take Your Path to Purpose Seriously?

Again, these are just a few and none of these focus on my primary industry mission. I actually don’t start sharing about that area until after my 30th article and even when I start introducing that aspect of my work, that is still not my main focused industry or even other main sub-focuses. Everything shared is part of my mission as a whole and I can be sought out for services and/or speaking engagements in any of the areas I’ve written about.

My guidance was to allow myself to be on Medium for at least 90-Days and just write as I felt led to do so, start easing into sharing about multi-mission work and then start sharing about my New NOW High-End Industry Standard Authority in nine core areas of my branding and empire expression. Also, I wanted to provide a certain amount of multi-niche content before I decide to explore Medium Membership where only members can read my core focused content.

As of date with this article, I still haven’t shared and article in my areas of stronger dominance. There’s a method to what most would consider “MADNESS”. I promise this is going somewhere. LOL!

As mentioned previously, I’ve published over 300 works on Amazon for different industries, but I’ve yet to publish and article as of yet on that topic. I’ve trained several hundred people in self-publishing and have inspired thousands to publish their books mainly in low content formats. My primary expertise in this area is in cross-pollination publishing empire development, intentional journaling/journal life-coaching and high-end-high-volume publication selling.

So, one might be thinking why haven’t you published an article on the topic of self-publishing with it being one of your major focuses?

For one, I wasn’t guided early on to share on that specific topic; however, I have published articles with a theme of the “Write” way to accomplish something. I’ve also referenced platforms of mine within articles that demonstrate various levels of my writing and publishing authority.

Examples…

Career Writer’s Income Accelerator

The Affluent Flow Zone for Writers

Homeschooling Moms Writing Careers

Start Your Journey off Write

Blogging Get 2 It

The WOW Empress Codes Intentional Journaling

BEE-COMING a New High-End Industry Authority Institute

Of course, I do plan to write articles on this topic, but it will be when the guidance is there to do so. Because of my ultimate multifaceted leadership demonstration, I’m showcasing various levels of my multi-mission-preneur expression in nonlinear ways without always stating the obvious in the blog title.

I’ve enjoyed leveraging my expression the “write” way in this format because it causes me to show up in my truth for the moment and it allows me to incorporate various aspects of my value through my expertise. I’ve found that most people connect on so many levels to my content without me having to be confined to my primary topics. The people who align with me on this platform get to rendezvous with my personal and professional branding expressions. I will never niche-down; however, after my 90-Days I will bring forth more of what I want to most be known for on this platform.

People are Multi-interests BEINGS so I’m here to provide a unique holistic approach through my multifaceted-ness by simply creating and/or writing from my life experiences as a whole. I’m here to demonstrate that for those who desire to know how to show up in this fashion using Medium.

Build Your Multifaceted Leader-preneur Empire the “Write” Way as a Multi-Niche Content Creator

In addition to your primary focuses…

Create a 90-Day Multi-Faceted Leadership M.E.A.L Plan for Medium

This concept is inspired by my publications The Ultimate M.E.A.L Planner for Leaders: How To Motivate, Empower, Act & Lead Yourself & Others (Action Planner) and The Ultimate Leadership M.E.A.L Planner: How To Motivate, Empower, Act & Lead Yourself & Others (Action Planner)

Determine how you will motivate, empower, act and lead through your writings on Medium over the next 90-Days. Indeed, you can cover all of those areas while sharing your primary focuses, but I would encourage you to create content outside of your norm to inspire and add value to others in multiple ways. Also, you don’t have to write every day for 90-Days, just be intentional about being versatile. However, if you want to write for 90-Days straight, below are a few considerations for daily themes/focuses. Also, try incorporating something new every 30-Days during this endeavor.

Examples:

Sunday Inspiration

Monday Motivation

Teach It Tuesdays (Lead by Example & Empowerment)

Well-being Weds

Thankful Thursdays

Focus Foward or Follow-Up-Follow Through Fridays (Action-Taking)

Success Sharing Saturdays

Also Consider…

Creating Content from the Five Core Essentials of Life…

  • Well-being (Health/Wellness/Wholeness)
  • Livelihood (Lifestyle/Recreation)
  • Learning & Earning (Education Enhancement/Career Development or Level Up)
  • Spiritual Growth & Evolution (Holisitc Experience for Wholeness)
  • Wealth & Finance (Planning, Education or Empowerment)

Below are a few of my article examples…

Communing with Your Chakra’s Anew for Well-Being, Spiritual Wholeness, Soul Evolution & More

The Profitable Priority PAUSE: Take Time to Focus on What’s Most Important for this Life Phase

Do You Have a Relationship with Your Life? Take Time to Commune with Life Itself & Build a Trusting Partnership with Intentional Journaling

Faith, Hope & Love: The True Trinity of Holistic Success

Build Your Residual Revenue Generating Video-Communications-preneurship Empire with YouTube, Rumble & More

Once you create a base of articles or article series with the M.E.A. L. concept and the core five essentials, next provide a holistic experience within an article that shares a few of articles much like what you see above. You can give it a title such as Achieve Your Ultimate Success & Wholeness: 5 Articles to Help You Live Your Best Life & More.

After you’ve laid this foundation, begin to see Medium as a business communication’s empire and start leveraging YouTube, Gumroad and more to help you accomplish your multifaceted leader-preneurial goals. Articles to consider… YouTube-preneurship Ground Zero to High-End Hero: Start Your YouTube Channel the “Write” Way, Broadcast Your In-High-Demand Brand & More with a Multi-Niche-Focused Business Communications Model: Customize Your Own Get YouTube Done NOW! VIP 90-Day Intensive and Creating Courses & More on Gumroad Allows Multi Niche-preneurial Focused Content Creators to Achieve Their Impact & Income Goals with Ease, Support & Success.

As you can see my multifaceted leader-preneurial authority is pretty robust in terms of demonstration. I share all of this just to provide a jump-start with a clear focused initiative for creative expression and empire expansion with Medium. For more empowerment I invite you to read these articles…

My Encouragement to Emerging Multifaceted Leader-preneurs: Have the Courage to Go Against the Norm No Matter How Successful Others Are with the Traditional One Niche Way

Branding the “Write” Way on Medium as a Multifaceted Leader-preneur &/Or Multi-Niche Content Creative-preneur: Quotes, Articles & More to Inspire Your Multi-Purpose-preneurship Agenda

I hope this article and the other suggested reads have been beneficial to you and will continue to serve you at the highest levels. I would love to hear how this article added value to you.

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or more related products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, send a detailed email to wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse on https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com