Licensed by Depositphotos

LGBTQ | Oral Sex | Romance

She Is The Cum Bandit #10

“It’s not like you to turn down pussy, darling.”

Exceptional Erotica
10 min readMar 8, 2023

--

The Cum Bandit series: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

Dinner on the top deck of our yacht at sunrise was less enjoyable than it might have been. Luca occupied my thoughts while Lyana played footsie with me under the table. I had a general curiosity for the Italian diving instructor who impressed me on Koh Lipe island with his spontaneous offer to be my Dominant other half.

I didn’t enjoy dangling him or my girlfriend over a chasm of relationship choices and felt it was time to be transparent.

“I’m telling Luca we won’t be visiting for a while, yet.”

“Oh, why?”

“It’s not right for us to explore our relationship while he sits on the back burner as a possible suitor.”

She shimmied across the long bench seat on the top deck of the yacht. A spectacular sunset melted into the Adriatic, splashing yellow and orange flashes across the water like a sheen of loving warmth waving farewell to a couple of lovers engrossed by its beauty.

“Are we in love, Hannah?”

I stared at Lyana. Her massive, watery hazel eyes forever tugged at my heartstrings. They were like…

--

--

Kate Granger
Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.