DailyME 15: Procrastinator #1

ME me me me, me again

NATALIIA TOTKA
100 Naked Words
3 min readNov 3, 2017

--

Yeap. I procrastinate like a motherfucker sometimes (haha, sorry)

I would procrastinate my life.

I think I already did. (lol)

At least some of it.

(the message is DO IT, that’s it. everything else is just German crack ))

Anyway, I usually wait for the moments to come.

And with some moments you should actually wait: like wait for THE one aka the love of your life, the father for your kids and the man which will comprise every freaking possible and impossible best quality ever (from the ones you wanted him to have), wait for the flight or the train or the bus…or wait for the day to finally end so you can go home from the job you hate (not my job, I love my job, although not today, not particulary)

Bottom line, there are things you wait for

And

There are things you never EVER wait for

Like better conditions to exercise

Or better day to not be a grumpy asshole-ish cat

Or the day to be kind to strangers

Or the day when you will actually start that book or vlog or hell knows what

Or the day to say “I love you”s to the people you love

Because

1) you can’t say “I love you” too often (to the right person)

2) it might be too late if you wait

The person you care about should know you care about them and think about them, even if they are far away, even they are dick-ish (cause lots of them are)), even if it’s useless, sometimes it’s what the other person needs

You never know

I procrastinated yesterday

And see, I had to write two posts today

If I was consistent, I wouldn’t have this problem

So I’m gonna try and stay loyal to you guys

And to my new decision to become celibate till I’m married (it has something to do with religion, my past and the book called “The Wait”)

Will tell you more about it in the next blogs of DailyME

Keep reading ♥

***

And thank you for reading ♥

More DailyMEs:

DailyME 14: ASSholes are all around us

DailyME 13: Failure is not an option

DailyME 12: There will be no more boys in my life

DailyME 11: People do not make sacrifices for love in 2017

DailyME 10: Do not live for someone, live for yourself

DailyME 9: No excuses

DailyME 8: It’s time to say NO

DailyME 7: The constant change

DailyME 6: A post from a different life

DailyME 5: From never being in love to inventing it

DailyME 4: Do not take your eyes off the goal

DailyME 3: “I micro failed, but I macro won”

DailyME 2: Realizations

DailyME 1: On top of the mountain

--

--