The Acceleration

Ariadne’s Thread #14 : grounding

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Newsletter

2 min readAug 10, 2020

--

Photo by Keyur Nandaniya on Unsplash

It has accelerated for me too as I began a Beyond Quantum Healing course yesterday to connect people to their Higher Self and help them to heal with their own spiritual power, right in my mission. Last week yet seems very far.

You’ll live more and more synchronicities and you will be more and more reminded to awaken your power. When in you power, nothing can do harm to you because your frequencies heighten you up, you no more have to fight, just sustaining your frequencies and our intention does the job.

Love Thyself
Dare Thy Power

This week, we had 7 gems in our basket. Fellows, I do have few time to read on these days but you are, sure, my bedside reading, thank you, I am so grateful this marvelous publication is blooming :

We are riding faster now on this planet, I wish you to have some time to ponder and meditate, to anchor your Higher Self and to ground your marvelous being in Gaia. I am grateful to you all who participate : editing, writing, reading and expressing your support.

Love

Jean

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirator, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to.