The Crevice’s 2017–18 NBA Preview

Arjun Bhattacharya
The Crevice
Published in
1 min readAug 15, 2017

I already predicted wins and awards for the upcoming season. Now it’s time to try and justify them.

I unrolled my NBA predictions on the whole here.

Over the next month, I’m going to work on in-depth previews and analyses on each team, divided by divisions. Links are going to be updated, as I work. I’m going to slow down a little and take a look at each team’s rosters and ask some catered questions about each team that’ll shed some perspective on their season outlooks.

Click here for the Southwest Division.

Click here for the Southeast Division.

Click here for the Pacific Division.

Click here for the Central Division.

Click here for the Northwest Division.

Click here for the Atlantic Division.

--

--