Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

LGBTQ | Oral Sex | Romance

She Is The Cum Bandit #12

A Twist In The Tale!

Exceptional Erotica
14 min readMar 22, 2023

--

The Cum Bandit series: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

“Was this deliberate, Hannah?”

“What? You falling in love with Luca, or him with you?”

“Don’t insult my intelligence, please, sweetheart.”

I looked out over the bay from our balcony where I’d laid out breakfast. Luca slept peacefully in our bed because Lyana had fucked him through the night and he was exhausted.

“I brought the Pain Au Chocolat especially for you, because I know it’s your favourite and the coffee is a local roasted blend.”

She smiled, picking the chocolate tracks off a crusty croissant top, nibbling and sipping. Her wide smile and big eyes told me her mood was happy, but Lyana wanted an explanation.

I felt lousy because the past few days had cost me a great deal of soul searching, some of which I hadn’t enjoyed. I desired Lyana immensely right now, but honestly, I couldn’t commit to a long term future with her or anyone.

“I hoped, babe.”

“Hoped for what?”

“That you two might hit it off.”

--

--

Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.