DailyME 16: Oh well, today was AWESOME (NOPE)

EFFING unbelievable

NATALIIA TOTKA
100 Naked Words
2 min readNov 4, 2017

--

I’ve been harassed, I’ve been judged, I’ve been mistreated and I’ve been yelled at.

The day was awesome.

I was acting as a chief TOILET LADY, again.

I cried. Again.

People were disrespectful assholes to me. Again.

And I had to take it all with a smile on my face.

I’m loving it all these days.

The world couldn’t seem better.

For real.

After all that, of course, I had to stay extra 30 minutes, cause it’s Saturday.

Wow. Great for me.

Well, after that, I yelled and cried into my phone, while talking to my mom and she figured out I was going to come home next weekend.

My mom is a good witch under cover.

Crazy how she figures all things out.

I joked that I was gonna go to Krakow to someone who used to be very special to me but then shit all over our non-existent relationship…and my mom said I shouldn’t joke like that, cause apparently I’m stupid enough to do that kinda thing.

Or at least, I was.

Back to reality, I don’t know if I’m gonna go home next weekend, however I want to.

I also feel more alone than ever nowadays, even though I don’t have much time for it.

I basically work, sleep, eat sometimes and trying to do my thing and become that cool author I’ve always wanted to be.

And an athlete

And a vlogger and a blogger

And a pro boarder

And all incredible people ♥

Hope it still works out.

Other than that, I wish y’all a good night.

I have to hit the bed now

***

Thank you for reading ♥

More DailyMEs:

DailyME 15: Procrastinator #1

DailyME 14: ASSholes are all around us

DailyME 13: Failure is not an option

DailyME 12: There will be no more boys in my life

DailyME 11: People do not make sacrifices for love in 2017

DailyME 10: Do not live for someone, live for yourself

DailyME 9: No excuses

DailyME 8: It’s time to say NO

DailyME 7: The constant change

DailyME 6: A post from a different life

DailyME 5: From never being in love to inventing it

DailyME 4: Do not take your eyes off the goal

DailyME 3: “I micro failed, but I macro won”

DailyME 2: Realizations

DailyME 1: On top of the mountain

--

--