Newsletter N. 4

Soul Magazine

Chrysa Stergiou
Soul Magazine

--

Photo by Roman Kraft on Unsplash

Welcome back to our latest edition of the weekly Newsletter.

Let’s not delay and proceed directly to our sections.

BEST STORIES OF THE WEEK ACCORDING TO STATS.

Curse Not, Bless A Lot by Janaka Stagnaro

Where I’m from by Paul

Don’t Answer The Phone If It Isn’t Ringing by Lee Byrd

Ghosts by Logophobic

Echoing God’s Words by Paul

DON’T WASTE THE LOVE by Christyne

MUST READ STORIES

Some more amazing stories that did not have the time to get more claps but are absolutely brilliant. They will surely be in the month’s best.

Coming Of Age by Logophobic

Absent. by Karl Vort

Never Ending Storyteller by Jan C. McLarty

My Twin Flame Lit My Kundalini Fuse and Ran! by Gemini May

APRIL PROMPTS

Don’t forget our April prompts where Sreeja Saraswati is doing an amazing job. Let’s see some of them which were published last week.

APRIL PROMPT 12 — CHILD STORY SERIES -AMAR CHITRA KATHA / ACK by Sreeja Saraswati

--

--

Chrysa Stergiou
Soul Magazine

I am an early retired teacher with 27 years of experience. My profession gave me a sense of purpose and resiliency to overcome so many obstacles I had to face.