Licensed by Depositphotos

LGBTQ | ORAL SEX | CREAMPIE

She Is The Cum Bandit #13

Fuck Truck.

12 min readMar 29, 2023

--

The Cum Bandit series: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Our flight had landed on time, visas were arranged in advance and Jess waited in arrivals. My heart skipped a beat or two when I caught sight of her because the beautiful yummy mummy had a generous warmth and charm that I enjoyed immensely, lifting my heart.

I saw her head bob up and down in a sea of people waiting for their relatives in the arrivals concourse. Jess looked thrilled and that boosted my self esteem higher. She would light up any room with a contagious grin, stunning long jet black hair, an almost perfectly symmetrical face and the whole package standing six feet tall.

I waved at Jess, towing Emma by the hand, pleased to be back in America and spending time with two of my best friends. Any guilt I had regarding Lyana was assuaged mid flight when I connected to the aircraft Wi-Fi, receiving a bunch of selfies of her and Luca having a great time.

There was even a thirty second video of my ex-girlfriend receiving her first spanking over her lover’s knee. While grinning contentedly at the camera they’d set up, she winced delightfully when Luca counted out each palm stroke from thirty to forty on the clip.

--

--

Kate Granger
Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.