Table of Contents

Anna Marie Clifton
4 min readFeb 16, 2017

--

Cause Medium doesn’t do a great job of it.

In the past 18 months I’ve done a fair amount of writing on topics of:

  1. Product Management Tactics
  2. Career
  3. Market observations
  4. Gender
  5. Misc musings on life
  6. Weekly recaps of what I’ve learned
  7. Notes and write ups from events I attend

Since Medium doesn’t provide a handy way to index these pieces, or bounce around from piece to piece, I’m publishing that here.

I plan to update this index as I publish more — keep it alive!!

So, without further ado. My work:

1. Product Management Tactic-y stuff:

2. Career:

3. Market Observations

4. Gender:

5. Miscellaneous musing on life:

6. This Week I learned:

When I was trying to start writing more, I began by just writing out what I was learning every week. Really easy entry point to publishing more.

7. Notes and recaps from events

Wanna see what’s next? Follow me bellow for updates on product, tech, career, gender and more!

--

--