Licensed by Depositphotos

LGBTQ | GANGBANG| ORAL SEX

She Is The Cum Bandit #14

Chapter Fourteen — Extracting Information

16 min readApr 5, 2023

--

The Cum Bandit series: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

“How the fuck did I end up here?”

“Hey Hannah, good morning. You fell asleep in the swing bed.”

I swayed gently on what must be described as the most luxurious swing bed I’d ever been fucked in. My pussy was perfectly positioned at cock or mouth height if the former were standing and the latter, kneeling.

“I need to brush my teeth. I have the worst cum breath ever, Jess.”

“You insisted on sucking and licking everyone several times.”

“It was the champagne.”

“No, babe. It was your tongue.”

The bed I lay on was almost a full size single. A thin but strong wooden base with soft foam cushioning curved beautifully from head to toe and hung from four corners by thick steel chains attached to hooks in the ceiling.

“I remember someone squatting over my mouth like I was a toilet while Jason fucked me.”

“Emma and I took turns on you, babe. Here, drink some water.”

--

--

Kate Granger
Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.