DailyME 22: The Universe is trying to tell me something

He’s been on my mind all day

NATALIIA TOTKA
3 min readNov 10, 2017
Courtesy of pixabay

The wine from La Rioja, his region in Spain was staring right in my face.

Of course, I knew before that we were selling wine from his region and I told him that when we were still together, but since then nothing like today happened.

He is always somewhere on the back of my mind.

But not on the “front”, like today.

What is the Universe trying to tell me?

The guests from table 12 had the same last name as he does.

Which also disturbed me

I would have loved to see him.

For him to come to my work place and hang out like we used to.

I couldn’t stop thinking of him today, although we had a lot to do.

I had this daydream that tomorrow when I land in Kiev, I’d see him somewhere and he would be there for me.

Just because he really missed me and knew he made a huge mistake and he’d just say “I want you back” or something cheesy only he can pull off.

And it would be the best.

But of course, that is not going to happen.

I live in “NEVER NEVER LAND” when he is in “LA LA POLAND”.

So while the Universe keeps pointing to things that would remind me of him, I go on living my life and packing for HOME sweet HOME.

Can’t wait.

Technically I have to get up in 3 and a half hours, but I’m hanging out with you guys, cause that makes me happy ♥

I hope I’ll figure out what the Universe is trying to tell me.

But for now, my bed awaits my curly head =)

***

Thank you for reading ♥

More DailyMEs:

DailyME 21: You have to suffer to grow

DailyME 20: Don’t break the chain

DailyME 19: Get ready for the truth

DailyME 18: Everything changes all the time

DailyME 17: Will the dots connect in the future?

DailyME 16: Oh well, today was AWESOME (Nope)

DailyME 15: Procrastinator #1

DailyME 14: ASSholes are all around us

DailyME 13: Failure is not an option

DailyME 12: There will be no more boys in my life

DailyME 11: People do not make sacrifices for love in 2017

DailyME 10: Do not live for someone, live for yourself

DailyME 9: No excuses

DailyME 8: It’s time to say NO

DailyME 7: The constant change

DailyME 6: A post from a different life

DailyME 5: From never being in love to inventing it

DailyME 4: Do not take your eyes off the goal

DailyME 3: “I micro failed, but I macro won”

DailyME 2: Realizations

DailyME 1: On top of the mountain

--

--