I AM MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY AliNICOLE WOW! THE MULTI-HYPHENATE MAGNATE MASTER of MANY TRADES AUTHORITY

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
4 min readMay 27, 2023

--

I AM “THEE” Multi-Hyphenate Magnate Majesty-preneur Celebrity at MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY-THE MULTI-HYPHENATE MAGNATE MEDIA and I’ve never bought into the ONE-NICHE focus.

I believe in being multi-purposed and showcasing the multifaceted magnificence of who I truly AM.

As a multidimensional cross-brand and empire expression, I’ve leveraged multiplicity-preneurship as a published author of 300+books, I’ve trained in more than 200 areas and created over 1000 platforms that serve a variety of niche markets.

I believe that most are here to be new era pioneer-preneurs who will defy the impossible, redefine self-success, debunk myths, disrupt norms, demonstrate new possibilities and DOMINATE in the marketplace through the power of I AM-NESS. There’s a NEW NOW HIGH-END way for others to make an impact and income in a cohesive cross-functional format.

This is why single focused niche work will no longer be the traditional success template. I AM making sure of that with my Multi-Mission MAGNATE MAJESTY METHODS.

On Medium, I provide quarterly media tours through article series and so much more in order to demonstrate my multiplicity-preneurial mastery. I look forward to adding tremendous value to your medium experience.

Below you will find my own Medium Wikipedia style articles that highlight some of my multi-trade mastery authority, along with podcast features. Some of the articles will have some overlap of related articles.

You can find the articles here as well…I Became; Therefore, I AM: My Own Medium Wikipedia-Style Articles About My Evolution as THE MULTI-HYPHENATE MAGNATE Serving in Cross-Functional Authority Roles & Pioneer Works for Different Industries

I also invite you to follow/subscribe to my YouTube Channel WOW! She Has It All Magnate Majesty Marketplace https://www.youtube.com/@MAJESTYAliNICOLEWOW

Enjoy MAJESTY in the Moment Impromptu Segments — YouTube Playlist

Enjoy Other Magnate Mastery Podcast…

All Trades Affluent MAGNATE Mastery Moves

THE MAGNATE of ALL-TRADES AFFLUENT ADVANTAGE

Enjoy Guest Podcast Features…

Niche Down? You May Want to Reconsider

AliNICOLE WOW! She Does It All: The Ultimate Industry Disruptor

Enjoy Articles…

I hope the content of this article was both empowering and valuable for thinking outside the norm for new possibilities as a brand. I would love to hear how it served and/or inspired you.

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com