My Success Story is Not Your Typical Iceberg Under the Surface. My Journey is More Like the Entire Antartica Underneath with a Few Visible Mountain Peaks & Icebergs

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
5 min readMar 4, 2024

--

The common analogy used to explain the process and journey of successful people have undergone that no one really sees is the tip of the iceberg above the water without seeing the depth of the iceberg under-the-surface of hard work and so much more that it took to accomplish goals or dreams.

My journey is different, mine does include that analogy but in a 100x kind of way. My experience is more like the entire Antartica underneath. It’s not just one iceberg that contains the hard work, persistence, rejections, sacrifices, discipline, criticism, doubts, failures and risks, mine is an entire continent with multiple variations of those icebergs.

I AM…MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY AliNICOLE WOW! most known as THE ULTIMATE MULTIHYPHENATE All-Trades Authority. I leverage my life as a NICHE. I’m cross trained in over 200 areas, has published more than 300 works and created over 1000 online platforms that serve different industries under my MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! She Does It All brand and empire expression.

MY BRAND…

I bring the ALL-NESS of who I AM as a brand showing up as a statement, an expression and an experience. As a BRAND & EMPIRE EXPRESSION, I operate in several dimensions of myself. My Life is my NICHE and I’m in the business of BEING FULLY ME!

My Brand is all about DEMONSTRATION versus EXPLANATION!

So never ask me what all I do. Just follow my demonstration on a variety of platforms so that you can be empowered, intrigued, up- leveled and more.

My surface level looks more like this image below with multiple mountain peaks and iceberg tips, so just imagine what my under the surface grind looks like.

If you would like to learn more and get just a glimpse of my Antartica, Click on the titles below to enjoy the articles…

Enjoy listening to a few of my guest podcast features…

AliNICOLE WOW! She Does It All: The Ultimate Industry Disruptor on an Entrepreneurial Journey

Owning Your True ALL-THENTIC Brand Expression

Discover Your Affluent ALL-THENTIC-preneurial Branding Advantage w/MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY & Brenda Lynn

Discover Your True ALL-THENTIC BRAND IDENTITY in a New Era with MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY & Brenda Lynn

Multi Mission Mantels: ALL-THENTIC Branding Coat of Many Colors w/MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY & Joseph Jones

THE “ALL-FACTOR” ALL-THENTIC BRANDING ADVANTAGE: The New Signature Economics Salvation Method for Solo-Brands in a New Business Era

Niche Down? You May Want to Reconsider

Everyone’s success journey is different and mine use happens to be a multi-mission path. I hope you enjoyed the content of this article. Keep moving forward with your unique success template. Even if no one sees what you’ve been through to accomplish your goals, just know that you’ve done something that most will never attempt to do and they will never be able to achieve your levels of success without putting in the time, heart, work and dedication. It’s not a competition or a comparison. These are the facts!

I invite you to explore over 500 digital products on Gumroad that demonstrate my ALL-THENIC AUTHORITY at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com