Histórias traduzidas

Medium em Português
4 min readMar 20, 2015

Os melhores originais do Medium em inglês, traduzidos para o português

Atualizada em: terça-feira, 10 de novembro de 2015, 22:28.

300 Awesome Free Things for Entrepreneurs and Startups

10 Tricks to Appear Smart During Meetings

6 links that will show you what Google knows about you

7 Things You Need To Stop Doing To Be More Productive, Backed By Science

50 ideas para los que tienen medios, trabajan en ellos, con ellos, para ellos o contra ellos

All The iPhone Apps You Can’t Delete Are There For Rich People

A Less Long, More Connected Medium

A mile wide, an inch deep

Advice from 30 year old me to 20 year old me

An open letter to Frank Underwood

‘Bad Design’ is Sometimes the Best Design

Backstories in Code

Biology’s Most Stunning and Strange Images of the Year

Brazil’s Mind-Boggling Art Park

Can Facebook and Twitter be friends?

Climbing The Wrong Hill

CrossFit’s Dirty Little Secret

Designing the Perfect Anti-Object

Disruption by design

Encountering Miles

Facebook Messenger Wants to Rule Your Conversations

Feature a Story on Your Medium Profile

Forgotten WWII Photos’ Long March Through Time

Having a Woman Stalk You is Not as Cool as It Sounds

Here’s Why Public Wifi is a Public Health Hazard

Here’s Why You Shouldn’t Put Your Baby Photos Online

Hey, Internet: Stop Trying To Inspire Me

How I Lost My $50,000 Twitter Username

How I built a startup while traveling to 20 countries

How a password changed my life.

How quitting my corporate job for my startup dream f*cked my life up

How Netflix Broke the Unbreakable Spoiler Alert

How to Be Polite

How to live like a motherfucker

It’s a Trap! TIDAL and the Common Fallacy of Music Royalties

I’m Autistic, And Believe Me, It’s A Lot Better Than Measles

I Implanted an RFID Tag in My Hand. Here’s Why

Inside the Deep Web Drug Lab

I Quit Liking Things On Facebook for Two Weeks. Here’s How It Changed My View of Humanity

I’m joining Azuki ☺

Kanye West, Chris Brown, deadmau5: When Great Music Is Made By Despicable People

Learn the Secret Language of Brazilian Transwomen

Let Him Dance

Mars One Finalist Explains Exactly How It‘s Ripping Off Supporters

McDonald’s Theory

Medium Publications

Mixtapes: The Future of Curation?

My Weird Morning Ritual and Why You Need One Too

My First Night Homeless.

My top 5 moments from #SXSW

My Weird Morning Ritual and Why You Need One Too

New Publication Feature: Logos

Nine Tips for Finishing That Novel

No matter who you are, or where you are in life, it’s important to know how to get what you want.

“Nope, You’re Dead Now”

Not Everyone Feels This Way

One Month on the World’s Longest Train Ride for $1,000

One Muslim Cartoonist’s Reaction to the Charlie Hebdo Shootings

Ordinary people, Hollywood budgets

Passwords Have Their Own Stories. I’m Asking to Hear Them.

Playing With My Son

Please respect my decision not to dance

Political Cartooning is Almost Worth Dying For

Sex Is Sex. But Money Is Money.

Shit ISIS Says

Sit Down. Shut Up. Write. Don’t Stop.

Someone Tell Me That I’ll Live

Spectacular Rubens, Not So Spectacular Empire

Structural Eye Color is Amazing

Ten reasons why I love writing on Medium

The 36 People Who Run Wikipedia

The 5 Pillars of a Solid Front-End

The Beatles or the Stones: Which Side Are You On?

The Half-life of Good Product Decisions

The Future of Work: Creating Purpose-Driven Organizations

The Gigantic, Secretive Market Where France’s Top Chefs Buy Their Food

The Glamorous Dog Pageants of New York’s Elite

The Imposter Syndrome

The Last Words of Tupac Shakur

The Two Best Pieces of Advice David Carr Ever Gave Me

The Untold Story About the Founding of Google Maps

The World Is Fucking Insane

Thirty Things I’ve Learned

This Is What Your Face Looks Like to Facebook

Today I Learned Something about My Boyfriend That No Girl Should Ever Have to Discover

We Only Get One Planet

Welcome to Medium

We’re All DJs Now

What Happens When (Virtually) No One Buys Your Book

What It’s like to Fly the $23,000 Singapore Airlines Suites Class

What Would Don Draper Think of Facebook Ads?

Where the Real Skyscrapers Are (Hint: North Dakota)

Why Do People Hate Their Jobs?

Why It’s Time We Paid Employees to Exercise at Work

Why I prefer Telegram

Why The Travel Pillow Is The Key To Solving The World’s Biggest Problems

Why We Are Here

Why can’t we read anymore?

World War E: How ebola turned Liberia into a zombie movie

You’re not doing the thing.

You probably won’t read this piece about Syria

Your Crack Is in the Mail

You’re 16. You’re a Pedophile. You Don’t Want to Hurt Anyone. What Do You Do Now?

Gostou do texto? Então clique no botão Recommend, logo abaixo.
Fazendo isso, você ajuda esta história a ser encontrada por mais pessoas.

Não tem conta no Medium? Que tal fazer login clicando aqui? Leva um segundo. Após fazer isso, você pode seguir a publicação oficial do Medium Brasil e receber todos os dias nossas atualizações. Clique e siga o Medium Brasil. ☺

Siga o Medium Brasil | TwitterFacebookRSSCanal oficial

--

--