After 28 Days of Blogging…

BloggingBrandi
2 min readFeb 28, 2023

--

I’ve been blogging for the past 28 days straight. Some days I posted early others I posted late! No matter what though I showed up to participate.

But, Today is the LAST DAY of my 28 day blogging challenge and streak… Maybe I’ll blog again, but not sure when maybe tomorrow, but probably NOT even till next week!

So in case you missed the last 28 days or so here’s a list for you to read and catch up:

  1. Born To BLOG (NOT Vlog)
  2. I’m an Introvert In SHOCK!
  3. “How Taking Time OFF Makes Me More Money”
  4. “Silence is my Success as an Introverted Digital Nomad & Entrepreneur”
  5. “It’s not over, until it’s over!”
  6. “Stop calling me boring because I do NOT want to do something YOU do!”
  7. “I don’t have time to BLOG everyday!”
  8. “Holiday Haters”
  9. “STOP, Look & Listen To Your Followers”
  10. “WHY I can’t blog tonight!”
  11. “YOU Need to Be Still & FEEL”
  12. “BLOGGING is the last thing on my Brain!”
  13. “What’s the point of writing everyday!”
  14. “WHY We need to take a BREAK”
  15. “I need some Time for ME!”
  16. “Undoing What’s Been Done!”
  17. “Feeling discouraged”
  18. “Why No One Reads Your Writings”
  19. “Normally I’d Quit”
  20. “OMG Not Tonight!”
  21. “running away”
  22. “My Energy is Being ZAPPED!”
  23. “My Life isn’t as Luxurious as it may seem…”
  24. “Tonight I didn’t want to blog but…”
  25. “Let me do it now so I won’t forget later…”
  26. “Blogging by the beach!”
  27. “Disappointed”
  28. And there is TODAY the final finally and #28!

I’m so glad I’ve made it the end and can’t wait to hear you’re thoughts on these 28 blogs my friend!

So please don’t forget to Comment below and let me know how you can relate to all of these blogs I’ve managed to create!

Chat soon!

❤️ @BloggingBrandi

P.S. LIKE THIS BLOG POST? Be sure to follow me, subscribe and If we haven’t met Watch MY STORY + Plus don’t forget to JOIN my Fan CLUB! Get all the dets and more via BloggingBrandi.com

--

--

BloggingBrandi

I’m @BloggingBrandi an EX-Corp Kool-Aid Drinker, born to be Creator, Digital Nomad & RV Entrepreneur! Learn More 👉 https://bloggingbrandi.com