Index of Writings

Daily Riyaaz Gratitude, 2017

Ranjit Raj R
Daily Riyaaz Gratitude, 2017

--

Khyati Davey
* The 1st of 2017!

Rakesh Munnanooru
* Do limits exist in Maya?

Guru
* New Year’s and new beginnings..

Aditi Seth
* Trivialities of Life #DRG17
* Technology and Beyond#DRG17
* Not Enough? #DRG17

Sashank Krishnan
* “What are the qualities of a good leader?”
* Khoob jamega rang, jab mil baithenge teen yaar . . .
* Smile at a stranger. See what happens.
* Dangal Dangal!

Sundara Rajan
* The eighth round…
* I want to be a child again!
* My heart has a better memory power than my brain :(
* Known Unknown and Unknown Unknown

Vignesh Kumar
* To the people in my life.
* Life
* The library that I found!!!
* We are not Critical enough to understand!!
* I really don’t know.

Anshul Shukla
* To gratitude and dissatisfaction
* Napalm them Memories
* Amazing golfing feat
* Resolutions
* True Freedom

Kartik Prakash
* Depressing Sunday evenings and much more…
* College placements and the pensive bus journey
* The reluctant speaker
* To envy, anguish and friendship
* Oh David what art thee?
* On discussions, debates and ego

Aadithya Viswanath
* Receiving thanks
* A gratitude to my first company
* Time!
* Time and money
* For you amma.
* More complaints than gratitude
* Cheers to 10 years of your leadership
* More complaints than gratitude
* Quora
* Thank you Ranjit Raj!

Ranjit Raj R
* Checking life for the big picture
* I liked office more than I liked clubbing
* Where every postered wall psyched up ambition
* Results time
* A kid seated beside fell asleep on my shoulders today
* To the dad who said no to candy
* At risk for an arranged marriage
* A gratitude kept to myself
* To ‘live-news’ people
* Let down by ACT Internet!
* Favorite time of the day

--

--